Blue Öyster Cult
Cult Classic


1. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
2. E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
3. Me-262
4. This Ain't the Summer of Love
5. Burnin' for You
6. O.D.'d on Life Itself
7. Flaming Telepaths
8. Godzilla
9. Astronomy
10. Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll
11. Harvester of Eyes
12. Buck's Boogie
13. (Don't Fear) The Reaper (TV Mix)
14. Godzilla (TV Mix)

Line up:

Eric Bloom - vocals, guitar, keyboards
Buck Dharma - vocals, guitar, keyboards
Allen Lanier - guitar, keyboards
Chuck Burgi - drums, percussion
Jon Rogers - bass

Record Label / Year of Release:

Herald-Classic Rock 1994


Blue Öyster Cult, often abbreviated BÖC, is an American rock band, most of whose members first came together in New York in 1967 as the band Soft White Underbelly. The group is well known for songs including "(Don't Fear) The Reaper", "Burnin' for You", "Godzilla", "Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll", "Veteran of the Psychic Wars", "Astronomy" and "This Ain't the Summer of Love". They have sold over 24 million albums worldwide – including 7 million in the US.

Cult Classic is a Blue Öyster Cult studio recording released in 1994, containing remakes of many of the band's previous hits.