Diana Ross
Swept Away


1. Missing You
2. Touch by Touch
3. Rescue Me
4. It's Your Move
5. Swept Away
6. Telephone
7. Nobody Makes Me Crazy Like You Do
8. All of You
9. We Are the Children of the World
10. Forever Young

Line up:

Diana Ross - vocals
Julio Iglesias - vocals (track 8)
Jeff Beck - guitar
Nile Rodgers guitar
G. E. Smith guitar
Arthur Baker keyboards, synthesizers
Bernard Edwards bass
Dave Weckl drums
Michael Brecker saxophone
Randy Brecker horns
Chuck Burgi - drums

Record Label / Year of Release:

Capitol Records/RCA 1984


Diana Ernestine Earle Ross (born March 26, 1944) is an American singer and actress. Ross was lead singer of the Motown group The Supremes during the 1960s. After leaving the group in 1970, Ross began a solo career that included successful ventures into film and Broadway.

Swept Away is a 1984 album released by American singer Diana Ross on the RCA label. The album followed Diana's disappointing 1983 release, Ross, which sold only 300,000 in the United States.