Aldo Nova


1. Subject's Theme
2. Armageddon
3. Monkey on Your Back
4. Hey Operator
5. Cry Baby Cry
6. Victim of a Broken Heart
7. Africa (Primal Love)
8. Hold Back the Night
9. Always Be Mine
10. All Night Long
11. War Suite
12. Prelude to Paradise
13. Paradise

Line up:

Bass – David Sikes, Neil Jason, Steve Buslowe
Drums – Chuck Bürgi
Drums, Tom Tom, Vocals – Billy Carmassi
Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Vocals – Aldo Nova
Guitar, Vocals – Kevin Carlson
Piano – Dennis Chartrand

Record Label / Year of Release:

Portrait 1983


Aldo Nova (born Aldo Caporuscio on November 13, 1956, in Montreal, Quebec) is a Canadian guitarist, keyboardist, vocalist and producer, Nova gained fame with his self-titled debut album Aldo Nova in 1981.

Subject... Aldo Nova is the second studio album by Canadian rock musician Aldo Nova, released in 1983. The album is in somewhat of a concept album format. It was certified Gold by the RIAA on December 5, 1994.